Proform

Tapis de course pliable City L6

Prix ordinaire
$499.00
Prix soldé
$499.00
Prix ordinaire
$2,199.99
CALL FOR AVAILABILITY
Prix unitaire
par 
Seulement 0 restant!
SKU: 7235

Reprenez votre espace de vie

La dernière chose dont vous avez besoin est quelque chose qui prend plus de place dans votre maison. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu le City L6 avec un encombrement minimal et la possibilité de le ranger facilement.


Un moteur auquel vous pouvez faire confiance

Lorsque vous vous entraînerez avec nos entraîneurs, vous marcherez, courrez ou courrez à votre rythme et à toutes sortes de vitesses. Le City L6 dispose d'un système d'entraînement puissant qui se refroidit pour gérer les changements de vitesse constants de votre entraînement.

Vitesse sur simple pression d'un bouton

Que votre entraîneur vous pousse plus fort que vous ne le souhaiteriez ou que vous ayez simplement envie de sprinter, vous avez un contrôle total sur votre entraînement en appuyant simplement sur un bouton. Changez rapidement de vitesse sans perturber votre foulée ou votre concentration.

Essai iFIT de 30 jours inclus

Séances de formation interactives
Séances de formation interactives

Les entraîneurs iFIT font avancer votre transformation en interagissant avec et en contrôlant la vitesse du City L6.

Streaming d'entraînements de classe mondiaux et en studio
Streaming d'entraînements de classe mondiaux et en studio

Découvrez le monde tout en courant à travers les villes et les sentiers, ou laissez-vous guider dans un cours en studio, tout en étant dirigé par un entraîneur personnel à votre domicile.

Suivi de la condition physique connecté
Suivi de la condition physique connecté

Vérifiez vos progrès car chaque séance d'entraînement est automatiquement enregistrée et même utilisée pour influencer vos futurs plans de remise en forme.

Spécifications techniques

Technologie

Compatible iFIT® : essai iFIT de 30 jours inclus - Vivez une toute nouvelle expérience de remise en forme alors que des entraîneurs personnels certifiés font voyager votre exercice à travers le monde tout en ajustant automatiquement la vitesse de votre machine.

Affichage : Bluetooth® activé - Diffusez du contenu iFIT captivant et motivant sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette via l'application mobile iFIT. Entraînez-vous avec les meilleurs en suivant vos entraîneurs préférés qui guident votre entraînement à travers de magnifiques paysages à travers le monde.


Ingénierie

Moteur : 1,6 CHP2 Mach Z™ - Choisissez le moteur qui vous accompagnera de Chicago à Cape Town. Lisse. Puissant. Durable. Éprouvé. Le moteur Mach Z™ reste frais pendant les entraînements les plus difficiles ; crée des niveaux élevés d'inertie pour une sensation douce et puissante ; et promet une expérience tranquille à la maison. Idéal pour un usage intensif, ce moteur est conçu pour durer, comme le prouve notre garantie d'un an.

Ceinture de roulement : 17,5" x 45" - Donnez à vos jambes l'espace nécessaire pour bouger. La longueur de 45 pouces est suffisamment longue pour vous permettre d'étendre votre foulée, et la largeur de 17,5 pouces vous offre un espace confortable pour les coudes. Pour garantir la qualité supérieure de nos tapis roulants, nous testons chaque ceinture pendant un million de cycles au double du poids de l'utilisateur avant sa sortie.

Vitesse : 0 à 8 MPH – Tout le monde n’aime pas courir à 8 miles par heure. Mais c'est bien de savoir que ce tapis roulant peut totalement le gérer. Notre booster d'efficacité à domicile signifie que vous pouvez courir tous les jours sans utiliser de quantités excessives d'électricité.

Amorti : Amorti ProShox™ - Notre objectif n°1 est de fournir une course et une marche confortables. Chaque tapis roulant que nous proposons est équipé d'un rembourrage sur toute la surface du pont. Nos amortisseurs brevetés réduisent l'impact au minimum, de sorte que lorsque vous marchez, courez ou courez, vos articulations vous remercieront. Avec moins de stress sur vos pieds, chevilles, genoux et hanches, vous pourrez profiter d'un entraînement plus long et d'un temps de récupération plus rapide.

Rouleaux : 1,6" équilibrés avec précision - Nous savons qu'un produit de qualité est une question de détails. C'est pourquoi nous avons construit le City L6 avec des rouleaux non flexibles, équilibrés et usinés avec précision. Ceux-ci diminuent la tension, ce qui réduit l'usure au minimum. Vous remarquerez également moins de bruit et une meilleure adhérence.


Confort

Pont pliant : conception à empreinte réduite – Nous savons que vous aimez que votre maison soit sans encombrement. Nous avons donc inventé un tapis roulant qui se plie et se range lorsque vous avez terminé votre entraînement. Cela a totalement bouleversé l’industrie du fitness ; mais honnêtement, nous sommes simplement heureux que vous n'ayez plus à sacrifier votre espace de vie pour vos habitudes de remise en forme.

Support de tablette : Support de tablette intégré – Ce support stocke votre tablette en toute sécurité afin que vous puissiez courir ou vous promener les mains libres.


Supplémentaire

Capacité de poids : 250 lb. - Conçu pour toute la famille, le tapis roulant City L6 peut supporter jusqu'à 250 livres.

Garantie : 10 ans sur le cadre, 1 an sur les pièces et la main d'œuvre - Nous voulons vous aider à protéger votre investissement. C'est pourquoi nous essayons d'aller au-delà des garanties de nos produits. Le City L6 est protégé par une garantie sur le cadre de 10 ans et une garantie d'un an sur les pièces et la main-d'œuvre.

Empreinte : 29" de large x 70,25" de profondeur x 44,5" de hauteur
Poids du produit : 125 lb. Dans la boîte

Local Delivery/Installation:

Local delivery in box to your door can be paid at checkout for locations within 25 km.

Installs or deliveries beyond 25km are paid separately. See Service Centre to schedule.

After completing the delivery request form, our delivery team will get in touch with you within 1-2 business days.

Pickup:

Items can usually be picked up within an hour. To allow us to serve you, please arrive no later than 1 hour before closing. For large equipment, please schedule ahead by calling us.

Shipping:

AKFIT ships to most locations across Canada & the United States. Rates are provided live by our shipping partners at checkout.

If you have special circumstances or run into issues, call 705-560-1550 during business hours or contact a sales representative online, and we will be happy to assist.

IN STOCK

Proform

City L6 Walking Platform

Regular Price
$450.00
Sale Price
$450.00
Regular Price
$1,652.00
CALL FOR AVAILABILITY
Unit Price
per 
Only 3 left!
SKU: 7235

Take Back Your Living Space

The last thing you need is something taking up more space around your house. That’s why we engineered the City L6 with a minimal footprint, and the ability to stow away easily.


A Motor You Can Trust

When you work out with our trainers, you'll walk, jog or run at your own pace and all sorts of speeds. The City L6 has a strong drive system that cools itself to handle the constant speed changes from your training.

 

Speed at the Touch of a Button

Whether your trainer is pushing you harder than you’d like or you just get the urge to sprint, you have complete control over your workout with just the touch of a button. Quickly change your speed without breaking your stride or concentration.

30-Day iFIT Trial Included

Interactive training sessions
Interactive Training Sessions

iFIT trainers move your transformation forward by interacting with and controlling the City L6’s speed.

Streaming Global and Studio Class Workouts
Streaming Global and Studio Class Workouts

See the world while you run through cities and trails, or get pushed in a studio class, all while being led by a personal trainer in your home.

Connected Fitness Tracking
Connected Fitness Tracking

Check your progress as every training session is automatically recorded and even used to influence future fitness plans.

 

Tech Specs

 

Technology

iFIT® Enabled: 30-Day iFIT Trial Included - Engage in a whole new fitness experience as certified personal trainers take your exercise around the world while automatically adjusting the speed on your machine.

Display: Bluetooth® Enabled - Stream captivating and motivating iFIT content to your phone or tablet through iFIT mobile app. Get trained with the best as you follow along with your favorite trainers guiding your workout through beautiful scenery around the world.


Engineering

Motor: 1.6 CHP2 Mach Z™ - Choose the motor that will run with you from Chicago to Cape Town. Smooth. Powerful. Durable. Proven. The Mach Z™ Motor stays cool through the toughest workouts; creates high levels of inertia for a smooth, powerful feel; and promises a quiet in-home experience. Great for heavy use, this motor is built to last, proven with our 1-year warranty.

Tread Belt: 17.5” x 45” - Give your legs the space to get moving. The 45” length is long enough to let you stretch out your stride, and the 17.5” width provides you with comfortable elbow room. To ensure our treadmills are top quality, we test each belt for one million cycles at double the user weight before release.

Speed: 0 – 8 MPH - Not everybody likes to run at 8 miles per hour. But it’s nice to know this treadmill can totally handle it. Our in-home efficiency booster means you can run every day without using excessive amounts of electricity.

Cushioning: ProShox™ Cushioning - Our No. 1 goal is to provide a comfortable run—and a comfortable walk. Every treadmill we release is equipped with cushioning throughout the deck area. Our patented shock absorbers keep the impact to a minimum, so as you walk, jog, or run, your joints will be thanking you. With less stress on your feet, ankles, knees, and hips, you’ll be able to enjoy a longer workout and faster recovery time.

Rollers: 1.6” Precision-Balanced - We know that a quality product is all about the details. That’s why we’ve built the City L6 with precision-machined, balanced, non-flex rollers. These decrease tension, which keeps wear and tear to a minimum. You’ll also notice less noise and better grip.


Comfort

Folding Deck: Reduced Footprint Design - We know you like your house to be clutter-free. So we invented a treadmill that folds together and stows away when you’re done with your workout. It totally rocked the fitness industry; but honestly, we’re just glad you don’t have to sacrifice your living space for your fitness habit anymore.

Tablet Holder: Built-in Tablet Holder - This holder securely stores your tablet so you can run or stroll hands-free.


Additional

Weight Capacity: 250 Lb. - Built with the whole family in mind, the City L6 treadmill accommodates up to 250 pounds.

Warranty: 10-Year Frame, 1-Year Parts & Labor - We want to help you protect your investment. That’s why we try to go above and beyond with our product warranties. The City L6 is protected with a 10-year Frame Warranty, and 1-Year Parts & Labor Warranty. 

Footprint: 29” Wide x 70.25” Deep x 44.5” Tall
Product Weight: 125 Lb. In Box

Local Delivery/Installation:

See our delivery & install rates here. Local delivery in box to your door can be paid at checkout.

Installs or deliveries beyond 25km are paid separately. See Service Centre to schedule. After completing the delivery request form, our delivery team will get in touch with you within about a day.

Pickup:

Items can usually be picked up within an hour. To allow us to serve you, please arrive no later than 1 hour before closing. For large equipment, please schedule ahead by calling us.

Shipping:

AKFIT ships to most locations across Canada & the United States. Rates are provided live by our shipping partners at checkout.

If for any reason you run into issues, call 705-560-1550 during business hours or contact a sales representative online, and we will be happy to assist.